## CENTRAL GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEES WELFARE HOUSING ORGANISATION (CGEWHO)

Head Office: 6TH FLOOR, 'A' WING JANPATH BHAWAN NEW DELHI-110 001

Website: www.cgewho.in; E-Mail: cgewho@nic.in

The GBM held on 26/07/2015 (Sunday) after 10:30 Hours after sufficient no of beneficiaries assembled in Community Centre. The complaints/grievances related to the complex faced by the residents have been handed over to the COMMITTEE OF OFFICERS in the form of a 'Memorandum' to bring it to the knowledge of the competent authority.

After lapse of at least two hours, the house decided to form association and in order to have a consensus among present beneficiaries, the members took more or less two hours time to file the nomination(s) as per guidelines of CGEWHO so that voting process can be avoided.

As per the attendance sheet, there were 69 beneficiaries (A-2, B-21, C-20, D-26) present in the GBM. Later, at about 14:00 Hours following allottee(s) were unanimously declared as member-representatives of Adhoc Committee of Apartment Owners' Association as detailed below. As per the intimation letter dated 27/07/2015, the office bearer(s) of the adhoc committee of the AoA have been decided in the Executive Committee meeting held on 26/07/2015 at 18:00 Hours. The details are as under:

SL	REGN	NAME OF MEMBER- REPRESEATIVE	UNIT	BLK	FLR	MOBILE	DESIGNATION
1	HAA0195	SHRI M KARAN CHANDER	401	A-1	04	9640443027	MEMBER
2	HAB0400	SHRI P DEVENDER RAO	401	B-1	04	9000473396	JT SECRETARY
3	HAC0117	SHRI K SAIBABA	101	C-1	01	9490148329	MEMBER
4	HAC0366	SHRI G VIJAYA KUMAR	712	C-1	07	9441102266	SECRETARY
5	HAD0153	SMT PADMAVATHI PONAKALA	505	D-1	05	9490468267	MEMBER
6	HAD0373	SHRI G MADHU SUDHAN RAO	308	D-1	03	7702157380	TREASURER
7	HAD0043	DR T S REDDY	502	D-1	05	9177882230	PRESIDENT
							VICE-
8	HAD0116	R VIJAYA MOHAN	207	D-2	02	9701601133	PRESIDENT

At last, Dr T S Reddy on behalf of all the beneficiaries and elected members conveyed vote of thanks to officers from CGEWHO's HO and members in attendance.

------